Contact

Questions | General Information
800.563.7632
info@houstonfineartfair.com

Donna Davies
Vice President, Art Group
312.470.1255
donna@urban-expo.com

Rich Ferrante
Gallery Sales Director
631.230.5456
rich@urban-expo.com

Kate Jordan
Marketing Director, Art Group
312.470.1164
kate@urban-expo.com

Deborah Kraft
Programming &
Special Projects Coordinator
312.470.1165
deborah@urban-expo.com

Ann Chwatsky
Special Projects
631.230.5457
ann@urban-expo.com

Ivo Tomasini
Web Administrator
631.488.82127
ivo@urban-expo.com

Beth Nixon
Accounting
678.203.2328
bnixon@urban-expo.com

Jennifer F. Woolford
Strategic Partnerships
312.952.2826
jennifer@4insights.com

PRESS CONTACTS

Giant Noise
Kris Ferraro
Adi Anand
Olivia Wilson
houstonartfair@giantnoise.com
512.382.9017


Houston Fine Art Fair
Produced by Urban Expositions
1690 Roberts Blvd. NW, Suite 111
Kennesaw, GA 30144
phone: 800.563.7632
fax: 773.326.0660